National Branch

National President Richard Leung
National Vice President Linus Chin
National Secretary James To
Postal Address

PO Box 6008

Physical Address

23-25 Marion Street

Contact Email

NZCA Auckland Branch

Chairman Richard Leung
Vice Chairman David D. Wong
Treasurer Cathrine Ming
Secretary Monica Mu
Committee Member Michelle Wai
Committee Member Donald Sewhoy
Committee Member Jennie Sewhoy
Committee Member Michael Ng
Committee Member Lynette Wong
Committee Member Wilson Lowe
Committee Member Kendall Chin
Committee Member Debbie Sew Hoy
Committee Member Kai Luey
Committee Member Virginia Chong
Committee Member Vivian Chow
Committee Member Wendy Lau
Committee Member Les Tai
Postal Address

P O Box 62-589


Auckland 1546

Contact Email

NZCA Waikato Branch

President Paul Chin
Immediate Past President Sid Lim
Vice President Fee Ching Tan
Secretary Janet Young
Treasurer/Vice President Youth Jonothan Tan
Vice President Property Keewa Low
Vice President Membership May Low
Vice President Catering Linda Tai
Angela Joe
Peter Han
Webmaster Gillian Joe
Patron Donald Kwok, MNZM, JP and Life Member
Postal Address

P O Box 9294

Waikato Mail Centre

Hamilton 3240


NZCA Gisborne Branch

President Meng Foon
English Secretary Richard Foon
Chinese Secretary Ming Situ
Chinese Secretary Ng Kwok Leung
Postal Address

92 Main Road
Gisborne 4010


NZCA Hawkes Bay Branch

President Jenny Too
Vice President Raymond Ching
Secretary John Young
Treasurer Mina Ching
Postal Address

P O Box 5069

Delivery Address

P.O.Box 5069




NZCA Whanganui Branch

President Eileen Ng
Vice President Lupton For
Secretary Leonard Ng
Treasurer Betty Eriksen
Postal Address

30 Maria Place
Wanganui 4500


NZCA Manawatu Branch

President Allan Young
Vice President Catherine Richardson
Tony Thackery
Patrick Ngan
Kam Ling Ngan
Owen Lum
Jason Leong
Lei Zhang
Anna Kong
Fu-Guang Cao
Angel Kwan
Win Mitchell
Tom Young
Dennis Young
Aidan Wong
Robyn Ting
Richmond Thackery
Mike Wong
Tanya Sue
Postal Address

PO Box 158
Palmerston North

Physical Address

98 Napier Road
Terrace End
Palmerston North

To enquire about our short or long term hall hireage please phone Allan Young:

or email:

To become a member of the NZCA Manawatu Branch please click the link below to download our application form:

Find us on Facebook by searching:
New Zealand Chinese Association Manawatu


NZCA Taranaki Branch

Honorary President 名誉会长 Betty Leung
President 会长 Guangwei Du
Committee Member 委员 Julia Yu
Treasurer 司库 Lily Li
Secretary 秘书 Jie Chen
Committee Member 委员 Mina Zhu
Postal Address

PO Box 3031
New Plymouth


NZCA Horowhenua-Kapiti Branch

President Beverley Young
Vice President Phillip Sue
Secretary Amy Soo
Treasurer Sue Sue
Postal Address

P O Box 1113

Levin 5510

Delivery Address

302 Kimberley Road

R D 1


Contact Email

NZCA Wellington Branch

President Luke Qin JP
Vice President Peter Wong
Treasurer Iris Lu
Secretary Jack Ng
Immediate Past President/Committee Member Steven Young
Webmaster/Committee Member Peter Ngan
Committee Member Justine Kohing
Committee Member Esther Fung
Committee Member Harvey Wu
Committee Member Lynette Shum
Committee Member Anita King
Committee Member Gordon Wu
Committee Member Steven Young
Committee Member Peter Wong
Committee Member Daniel Tai
Committee Member Jess Wong
Committee Member Iris Lu
Committee Member Luke Qin
Community Group Representatives
Wellington Chinese Sports and Cultural Centre Justine Kohing
Chinese Dragons Sports and Social Club Edward Szeto
Poon Fah Association Lynette Shum
Seyip Association Jack Ng
Tung Jung Association Peter Moon
Future Dragonz Wellington Peter Ngan
Wellington Chinese Garden Society Esther Fung ONZM
Wellington Chinese Language School Maggie Zhou
New Zealand China Friendship Society Luke Qin
Anglican Chinese Mission Henry Yap
Anglican Chinese Mission Youth Daniel Luey
Greater Wellington Chinese Women Association Lesley Chu
Wellington Xiamen Association Liqin Mi
Wellington Young Chinese Union Hong Yuan
Oriental Cultural and Performance Art Group Sunny Sun
New Zealand Chinese Culture and Arts Association Elsa Zhang
Chinese Seniors Community Inc Tom Kong
Wellington Senior Citizens Health and Happiness As Juanhua Zhang
Postal Address

PO Box 27-016


NZCA Nelson Branch

President Shuxi Li
Secretary Lillian (Miaolin) Li-Kurtovic
Treasurer Sissi Zhang
Chinese Language Class Manager Hui-wen Lin
Committe Member Lili Keeling
Committee Member Webmaster Daniel Ma
Committe Member Haley Tang
Postal Address

 4 Cullen Place
 Nelson 7010

Contact Email

NZCA Canterbury Branch

President Emmie King
Vice President & English Secretary Rhonda Ding
Chinese Secretary Marisa Yeung
Treasurer Ian Chan
Webmaster Ronald Lee
Postal Address

P O Box 31-276

Physical Address

22 St Asaph St.


Contact Email

NZCA Timaru Branch

President & Secretary Ronald Yee
Physical Address

37 Guinness St, Timaru


NZCA Oamaru Branch

President & Secretary Peter Lee
Physical Address

24 Burns St


NZCA Otago Southland Branch

President Linus Chin
Vice President Teresa Chan
Secretary Michael Young
Treasurer Wayne Chin
Treasurer Hector Wong
Web Master, Database Master, Lion Dance Co-leader Kendall Chin
Physical Address

279 King Edward Street
South Dunedin
Dunedin 9012

Delivery Address

c/o 858 George Street Motel
858 George St
Dunedin 9016


NZCA Southland Sub-branch

Chairperson Jim Wong
Deputy Chairperson Colin Young
Secretary Magaret Young
Treasurer Kristel Clee
Chinese Secretary Yolanda Liang
Hwai Heng
Anthonia Wong
Andy Clee
Postal Address

74 Lees Steet
Invercargill 9810